LSSD Field Staff

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts SL-RP Forum Name, Location Joined
Joel_Kellerman
Deputy Sheriff
5
Hoss
United Kingdom
Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:08 pm
Peter_Wolffe
Deputy Sheriff
1
Prodigal / Lonestar
Sun Jul 18, 2021 6:43 am
Anthony_Torres
Deputy Sheriff
8
N/A
Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:49 am
Ivy_Monroe
Deputy Sheriff
1
05:30+
DSK22
Tue Jul 20, 2021 4:04 am
Kyouko_Onoda
Deputy Sheriff
1
GMT +3
Vali.S
Tue Jul 20, 2021 3:35 pm
George_Ronson
Deputy Sheriff
0
America/Santiago
Tenxax
Tue Jul 20, 2021 3:59 pm
Vidar_Helgessen
Deputy Sheriff
2
GMT +2
TripleC
Tue Jul 20, 2021 7:26 pm
Wilbur_Norton
Deputy Sheriff
2
GMT+3
Astra
Romania
Thu Jul 22, 2021 5:38 pm
Alejandro_Cuesta
Deputy Sheriff
7
GMT+2
Rubye
Italy
Thu Jul 22, 2021 8:59 pm
Marvin_Aguilar
Deputy Sheriff
3
GMT-5
Zebinho
Sat Jul 24, 2021 2:26 am
Valentino _Esperenza
Deputy Sheriff
13
GMT+3
Furkan
kebabland
Sat Jul 31, 2021 11:14 pm
Benjamin_Carts
Deputy Sheriff
4
GMT +4
ii7am
+968
Sat Aug 14, 2021 3:39 pm
Jesse_Byrd
Deputy Sheriff
4
GMT +1
Silvester
Sun Oct 17, 2021 12:07 pm
Sergio_Davalos
Deputy Sheriff
3
Louboutins Steppin
Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:32 pm
Benjamin_Parisi
Deputy Sheriff
2
crafter416
Thu Nov 04, 2021 7:23 pm
Donnyray_Campbell
Deputy Sheriff
3
GMT +1
Scaryxo
Manchester
Sun Nov 14, 2021 5:22 pm
Nathan_Custer
Sheriff's Administrator
0
N/A
Tue Dec 28, 2021 6:26 am
Andrew_Wilson
Deputy Sheriff
2
Central Standard Timezone
flexlikejj
Houston, Texas
Wed Jan 05, 2022 12:55 pm
Brian_Castillo
Deputy Sheriff
3
N/A
Wed Jan 05, 2022 6:03 pm
Dustin_Wakefield
Deputy Sheriff
2
EST
hotcheetos
Thu Jan 06, 2022 3:49 pm
Veronica_Reyes
Deputy Sheriff
3
Eastern Standard Time
Stults
Sat Jan 08, 2022 12:59 am
Benjamin_Townsend
Deputy Sheriff
2
GMT +1
N/A
Wed Jan 12, 2022 8:45 pm
Darrell_Gibson
Deputy Sheriff
4   Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:21 pm
Victoria_Johnston
Deputy Sheriff
3
GMT -7
McDadda
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:33 pm
Steve_Campbell
Deputy Sheriff
2
N/A
Sat Jan 15, 2022 3:45 pm